Anna and James

Anna and James are getting married March 15th 2013!  So exciting!  This couple was so fun to work with being my first engagement shoot.   They were patient and kind, and boy do they love each other!!!!   oh, and don’t forget their adorable puppy dog named Big Boy.  LOL!!    I had so much fun capturing a few shots of these love birds!   It was very cloudy outside, a great learning experience for me.   It was nice not having to fight any shadows.   I’m still shooting everything with my 50mm 1.8 lens.   I’m getting more and more excited to upgrade some of my equipment… one day 🙂



2 thoughts on “Anna and James

  1. Ahhhh Elizabeth!!!! You should be so proud of yourself!!! These all look AMAZING!! I have gotten so many compliments from family, friends, and coworkers asking which photographer we used. I can’t thank you enough for “experimenting” on us! Oh yeah, and I guess I can’t forget to thank Mark for thinking of James and I 🙂 Keep it up and you will be meeting all of your goals in no time!!!

  2. Pingback: A little February Love | Elizabeth Henson Photos

Leave a comment